Schedule

October 24th 14:57

Week 43
Monday 25th Oct
08:00 - 10:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
Tuesday 26th Oct
06:00 - 09:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
17:30 - 19:30  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
Wednesday 27th Oct
06:00 - 09:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
18:00 - 19:15  Led Half Primary
Teacher: Eunice
Thursday 28th Oct
06:00 - 09:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
17:30 - 19:30  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
Friday 29th Oct
06:00 - 07:30  Counted Full Primary
Teacher: Eunice
Saturday 30th Oct
08:00 - 10:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
10:30 - 11:30  Guided Beginners
Teacher: Eunice

android app apple app

Week 44
Monday 1st Nov
06:00 - 09:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
17:30 - 19:30  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
Tuesday 2nd Nov
06:00 - 09:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
17:30 - 19:30  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
Wednesday 3rd Nov
06:00 - 09:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
18:00 - 19:15  Led Half Primary
Teacher: Eunice
Thursday 4th Nov
06:00 - 21:00  Moon Day
Teacher: None
Friday 5th Nov
06:00 - 07:30  Counted Full Primary
Teacher: Eunice
Saturday 6th Nov
08:00 - 10:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
10:30 - 11:30  Guided Beginners
Teacher: Eunice

android app apple app

Week 45
Monday 8th Nov
06:00 - 09:00  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice
17:30 - 19:30  Mysore Self Practice
Teacher: Eunice