Schedule

December 4th 00:16

Week 49
Friday 4th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Saturday 5th Dec
09:00 - 10:30  Counted Full Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice

android app apple app

Week 50
Monday 7th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Tuesday 8th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Wednesday 9th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
18:30 - 19:45  Led Half Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Thursday 10th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Friday 11th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Saturday 12th Dec
09:00 - 10:30  Counted Full Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice

android app apple app

Week 51
Monday 14th Dec
06:00 - 21:00  Moon Day
Teacher: None
Tuesday 15th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Wednesday 16th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
18:30 - 19:45  Led Half Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Thursday 17th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Friday 18th Dec
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Saturday 19th Dec
09:00 - 10:30  Counted Full Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice