Schedule

April 11th 20:50

Week 15
Monday 12th Apr
06:00 - 21:00  Moon Day
Teacher: None
Tuesday 13th Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Wednesday 14th Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
18:30 - 19:45  Led Half Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Thursday 15th Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Friday 16th Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Saturday 17th Apr
09:00 - 10:30  Counted Full Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice

android app apple app

Week 16
Monday 19th Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Tuesday 20th Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Wednesday 21st Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
18:30 - 19:45  Led Half Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Thursday 22nd Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Friday 23rd Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice
Saturday 24th Apr
09:00 - 10:30  Counted Full Primary (online)
Teacher: Eunice

android app apple app

Week 17
Monday 26th Apr
06:00 - 08:00  Mysore self-practice (online)
Teacher: Eunice